Hall of Fame

Menlo’s Hall of Fame members are recognized for leadership, sportsmanship and superiority in athletic competition, and dedicating countless hours to helping others achieve their athletic goals.

2016 Hall of Fame Inductees

Blake Schultz ’06, Olivia Main Ward ’86, Joe McDonald, Valerie Alabanza-Cary ’91 on behalf of Yee-Yie Lieskovsky-Fogarty ’91

Thank you to everyone who joined us on October 15, 2016 to celebrate our newest inductees! We welcome this esteemed group and look forward to seeing them at future Hall of Fame events at Menlo. Go Knights!


Hall of Fame Members